Staff

Staff Directory

Office

Principal, Dr. Michelle Fox mfox@cusd.net x

Office Coordinator

Teachers Support Staff

K/1 Cristina Villa cvilla@cusd.net IA Maria (Lupe) Gonzalez mgonzalez@cusd.net

2/3 Dr. Shannon Colson scolson@cusd.net IA Gretchen Souza gsouza@cusd.net

4/5 Jaime McDuffie jmduffie@cusd.net IA Patsy Almaguer palmaguer@cusd.net

Music Tom Pavia tpavia@cusd.net Custodian, Ofelia Hernandez ogonzalezhernandez

Special Education

School Pyschologist, Jenny Alldredge jalldredge@cusd.net

Speech and Language, Amy Holmstrom aholmstrom@cusd.net