Staff

Principal

Veronica Gallardo, M.S.Ed. veronica.gallardo@cusd.net

Office Coordinator

Heather Cushnie heather.cushnie@cusd.net

Custodian

Ofelia Hernandez ogonzalezhernandez@cusd.net

Kindergarten and First Grade

Cristina Villa cvilla@cusd.net

Second and Third Grade

Dr. Shannon Colson scolson@cusd.net

Fourth and Fifth Grarde

Alison Macken alison.macken@cusd.net

Music

Tom Pavia tpavia@cusd.net

Special Education

School Pyschologist, Jenny Alldredge jalldredge@cusd.net

Speech and Language, Amy Holmstrom aholmstrom@cusd.net

Instructional Assistants

Maria (Lupe) Gonzalez mgonzalez@cusd.net

Gretchen Souza gsouza@cusd.net

Patsy Almaguer palmaguer@cusd.net