School Faculty

Summerland Faculty


Principal

Michelle Fox, Ed. D. - mfox@cusd.net


Kindergarten/First Grade - Room 4

Teacher - Sara Leo - sleo@cusd.net

Instructional Asst. - Hannah Henline


2nd/3rd Grade - Room 2

Teacher - Dr. Shannon Coletti - scoletti@cusd.net

Instructional Asst. - Gretchen Souza


4th/5th Grade - Room 3

Teacher - Nichole Hughes - nhughes@cusd.net

Instructional Asst. - Armando Ramos

****************************************************

Support Staff

Office Coordinator

Judy Haller - jhaller@cusd.net


Instructional Asst. / Enrichment Prog. - Grades K-5

Armando Ramos - aramos@cusd.net


Music Director

Thomas Pavia - tpavia@cusd.net


Mailing Address*

(*This PO Box must be used for all incoming mail as there is no postal delivery service to the school)

PO Box 460

Summerland, CA 93067


Physical Address

135 Valencia Road

Summerland, CA 93067