Our Summerland Team

Michelle Fox, Ed.D., Principal
mfox@cusd.net

Mrs. Sara Leo - K-1 Teacher 
sleo@cusd.net

Mrs. Dawn Piccoletti - 2/3 Teacher 
dpiccoletti@cusd.net

Ms. Nichole Hughes - 4/5 Teacher 
nhughes@cusd.net

Ms. Judy Haller - Office Coordinator
jhaller@cusd.net

Mrs. Hannah Henline - Instructional Assistant 
hhenline@cusd.net

Mr. Armando Ramos - Instructional Assistant 
aramos@cusd.net


Mrs. Gretchen Souza - Instructional Assistant 
gsouza@cusd.net

Mr. Thomas Pavia - Music Teacher 
tpavia@cusd.net

Alyson Butterfield - Garden Instructor
alyson@exploreecology.org