OUR STAFF 

Principal 
Michelle Fox, Ed. D. - mfox@cusd.net

Kindergarten/First Grade - Room 4
Teacher - Sara Leosleo@cusd.net
Instructional Assist. - Hannah Henline

2nd/3rd Grade - Room 2
Teacher
- Dawn Piccoletti - dpiccoletti@cusd.net
Instructional Assist. - Gretchen Souza

4th/5th Grade - Room 3
Teacher -
Nichole Hughes -  nhughes@cusd.net
Instructional Assist.- Armando Ramos assisting

**********************************
Our Support Staff


Office Coordinator

Judy Haller -  jhaller@cusd.net

Instructional Assistant / Enrichment 
- Grades K-5  
Armando Ramosaramos@cusd.net

Band Instructor
 
Thomas Pavia - tpavia@cusd.net

Garden Instructor
Alyson Butterfield - exploreecology.org

Custodian
 
Virgil Garcia


Mailing Address: 
PO Box 460 
Summerland, CA 93067

Physical Address:
135 Valencia Road
Summerland, CA 93067